What Is Munder Difflin? Terminal Coding Agents in One App, Free or Paid, Pro Price, Account and Turkish Support
You install Munder Difflin and gather terminal coding agents such as Claude Code, Codex, Gemini CLI, Grok, Copilot and Cursor into one desktop app, managed as an “office.” It is an MIT-licensed open-source tool (a single developer); it is not a model itself, and the agents run on your own accounts. The Pro license is not a yearly subscription but a one-time payment for a fixed term; no refunds. The interface is not available in Turkish.
- What it does
- Gathers terminal coding agents in one app, in an "office"
- License
- MIT, open source
- Pro
- 365 days $150 · 30 days $20 (no renewal)
- Account
- None for solo use; Pro license needs one
- Turkish
- No Turkish interface
What does Munder Difflin do?
If you work with terminal coding agents, each one sits in a separate terminal or window. Munder Difflin gathers them under one “office” in a single desktop app: it runs the agents side by side and you see their status. The home page lists 12 agents (the box on the download page names only four); the agents themselves run on your own provider account.
The latest version is 0.5.5 (October 1, 2026); the README still carries the 0.5.3 text. The repo name in the API is HarnessMD/munder-difflin, while the site and README say chaitanyagiri/munder-difflin; both point to the same repo. Who it helps: developers who use several terminal agents at the same time.
How do you download Munder Difflin?
- Download the macOS or Windows version from harnessmd.com/download (version 0.5.5, October 1, 2026).
- Install and open it; solo use needs no account. Your agents (Claude Code, Codex, etc.) must already be set up separately with your own account.
!The download page’s “what you need” box names only four agents; the home page and README list 12. The signing of the Windows installer is not stated: download only from the official download page.
Is Munder Difflin free? The Pro license
- MIT-licensed app
- No account for solo use
- Pro features
- One-time payment for a fixed term
- No renewal, nothing to cancel
- Refunds
- Same model, for one month
!Older sources call it a “$150 yearly subscription”; the terms define it as a one-time payment for a fixed term: it does not renew and payments are final, with no refunds except where the law requires them. Pricing is on the main site; there is no /pricing page. No local-currency price.
Official pricing page last checked on .
Is Munder Difflin available in Turkish? Account and data
| InterfaceNo | Interface in English, Simplified Chinese and Arabic; no Turkish. |
|---|---|
| Voice commands (dictation)Unclear | English only in the README’s 0.5.3 text; Turkish is not stated in the official documentation. |
The download page says there is no account for solo use; the site has a “Sign in” and the Pro license is bought with an account. Pro account requirements (age, phone, ID) and payment methods are not stated in the official documentation.
The README says “signed and notarized” for macOS only; the signing of the Windows installer is not stated. The site’s “100K+ downloads” claim is unsupported by evidence.
Frequently asked questions
What is Munder Difflin and what is it for?
An open-source tool that gathers and manages terminal coding agents (Claude Code, Codex, Gemini CLI, etc.) in one desktop app.
Is Munder Difflin free?
The app is MIT-licensed open source. The Pro license is paid: $150 for 365 days or $20 for 30 days, with no renewal.
Is Munder Difflin a yearly subscription?
No, the terms define Pro as a one-time payment for a fixed term; it does not renew and there are no refunds.
Does Munder Difflin require an account?
The download page says there is no account for solo use, but the Pro license is bought with an account.
Is Munder Difflin available in Turkish?
The interface is in English, Chinese and Arabic; no Turkish.
Related guides
Sources
Not clear in the official sources: Signing of the Windows installer · Pro account requirements and payment methods · local-currency price · Turkish replies and dictation · the site’s download count claim. Each is covered in its section, with what you can do about it.





